EOS Division by SSR Wheels – JDM Wheels

The EOS Division are JDM Wheels manufactured by Japanese wheel maker SSR Wheels. The EOS Division feature 2 piece construction, with a 7 spoke face bolted to the barrel. The EOS Division came in 16″ and 17″ diameters, up to 9″ wide. Pictured are the on a Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 in 17×9 all around.

EOS Division
SSR Wheels
Nissan Skyline GT-R R32
Mazda Rx7 FC3S FC
Toyota Supra
Speedstar Racing
JDM Wheels



Related posts:

Please Comment

Powered by Webwerx Media.
Copyright © JDMEURO.com. All rights reserved.